Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

27

Monday, April 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

1

Friday, May 01, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Basic Life Support CPR


3

Sunday, May 03, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


4

Monday, May 04, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(Cancelled) Basic Life Support CPR


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


7

Thursday, May 07, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


8

Friday, May 08, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


9

Saturday, May 09, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, May 11, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


14

Thursday, May 14, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


15

Friday, May 15, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


16

Saturday, May 16, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Basic Life Support CPR


17

Sunday, May 17, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, May 18, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Memorial Day Closure - May 25 (Multi-Day Event)


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Memorial Day Closure - May 25 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
21

Thursday, May 21, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Memorial Day Closure - May 25 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
22

Friday, May 22, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Memorial Day Closure - May 25 (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
23

Saturday, May 23, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Memorial Day Closure - May 25 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
24

Sunday, May 24, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Memorial Day Closure - May 25 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
25

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Memorial Day Closure - May 25 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
26

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Memorial Day Closure - May 25 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
27

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Online Summer Classes Begin June 1 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
28

Thursday, May 28, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Online Summer Classes Begin June 1 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
29

Friday, May 29, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Online Summer Classes Begin June 1 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
30

Saturday, May 30, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Online Summer Classes Begin June 1 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
31

Sunday, May 31, 2020

All Day
Registration for Current and New Students Is Ongoing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Online Summer Classes Begin June 1 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
1

Monday, June 01, 2020

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

4

Thursday, June 04, 2020

5

Friday, June 05, 2020

6

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search