Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hi-Stepper Clinic


2

Sunday, February 02, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, February 03, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


4

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


5

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


6

Thursday, February 06, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


7

Friday, February 07, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, February 08, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


9

Sunday, February 09, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, February 10, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


11

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM
Montage Theatre of Dance - "Dance of the Lion King," Raymond Campus (Multi-Day Event)...


12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Montage Theatre of Dance - "Dance of the Lion King," Raymond Campus (Multi-Day Event)...


13

Thursday, February 13, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 9:00 PM
Montage Theatre of Dance - "Dance of the Lion King," Raymond Campus (Multi-Day Event)...


14

Friday, February 14, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, February 15, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, February 17, 2020

Washington's Birthday

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


18

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


19

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


20

Thursday, February 20, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Celebrating the Muse Legacy - Feb. 20


21

Friday, February 21, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Recital by Hinds Music Faculty, Raymond Campus


22

Saturday, February 22, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


23

Sunday, February 23, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


24

Monday, February 24, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Guest Recital by Ole Miss Wind Ensemble


25

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


26

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

All Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


28

Friday, February 28, 2020

End Day
2020 Eagle Beauty Revue Entry Forms Available (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Residual ACT Test


2 More...
29

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search