Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

28

Monday, September 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

30

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

1

Thursday, October 01, 2020

All Day
Golf Fun Fest - Oct. 1 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
2

Friday, October 02, 2020

End Day
Golf Fun Fest - Oct. 1 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, October 04, 2020

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, October 05, 2020

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


6

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


7

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


8

Thursday, October 08, 2020

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


9

Friday, October 09, 2020

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


10

Saturday, October 10, 2020

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support HealthCare Provider CPR


11

Sunday, October 11, 2020

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

All Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


13

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

End Day
College Closed Oct. 12 for Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


14

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


15

Thursday, October 15, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


16

Friday, October 16, 2020

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


17

Saturday, October 17, 2020

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Utica Campus Virtual Gala - Oct. 17


18

Sunday, October 18, 2020

19

Monday, October 19, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Basic Life Support HealthCare Provider CPR


20

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


21

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


12:30 PM
Donnell Mendrop Golf Tournament - Oct. 21


22

Thursday, October 22, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dana Finimore Art exhibit - Sept. 21-Oct. 22


23

Friday, October 23, 2020

24

Saturday, October 24, 2020

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support HealthCare Provider CPR


25

Sunday, October 25, 2020

26

Monday, October 26, 2020

27

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Homecoming Court Ceremony - Oct. 27


28

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

29

Thursday, October 29, 2020

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Alumni Awards Program - Oct. 29


30

Friday, October 30, 2020

31

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search