Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

3

Monday, July 03, 2017

4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

12:00 AM
Fourth of July Holiday


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

All Day
Housing Orientations


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

All Day
Housing Orientations


8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10

Monday, July 10, 2017

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

All Day
Housing Orientations


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

All Day
Housing Orientations


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

12:00 AM
Housing Orientations


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

12:00 AM
Housing Orientations


19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

12:00 AM
Housing Orientations


21

Friday, July 21, 2017

12:00 AM
Housing Orientations


22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

12:00 AM
Summer Graduation


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search