Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, November 01, 2020

2

Monday, November 02, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


3

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


4

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


5

Thursday, November 05, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


6

Friday, November 06, 2020

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Who's Who - Nov. 6


7

Saturday, November 07, 2020

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support HealthCare Provider CPR


8

Sunday, November 08, 2020

9

Monday, November 09, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Basic Life Support HealthCare Provider CPR


10

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

12:00 AM
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


11

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veteran's Day

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


12

Thursday, November 12, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


13

Friday, November 13, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


1 More...
14

Saturday, November 14, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


15

Sunday, November 15, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, November 16, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


17

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


18

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


19

Thursday, November 19, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Hinds Faculty Art Exhibit - Nov. 2-Nov. 21


20

Friday, November 20, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
21

Saturday, November 21, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
22

Sunday, November 22, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, November 23, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


24

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


25

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


26

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


27

Friday, November 27, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


28

Saturday, November 28, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


29

Sunday, November 29, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Thanksgiving Break for Students (Multi-Day Event)


30

Monday, November 30, 2020

All Day
Spring Semester Registration (Multi-Day Event)


1

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

2

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

3

Thursday, December 03, 2020

4

Friday, December 04, 2020

5

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search