Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Graduation - Aug. 2 (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, August 02, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Graduation - Aug. 2 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Summer Graduation - Aug. 2 (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, August 05, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


9

Friday, August 09, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, August 12, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


16

Friday, August 16, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Convocation Open House - Raymond Campus


17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, August 19, 2019

End Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

23

Friday, August 23, 2019

24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

26

Monday, August 26, 2019

27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Disability Support Services Open House - Raymond


30

Friday, August 30, 2019

31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search