Skip to content

Hinds Community College
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2016 Miss Hinds Community College Pageant


4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


5

Friday, February 05, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Eagle Experience 2016


6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
BLS HealthCare Provider CPR


7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
BLS HealthCare Provider CPR Renewal


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


12

Friday, February 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


7:00 PM
Dance of the Lion King (Multi-Day Event)


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

All Day
Dance of the Lion King (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

End Time 10:00 PM
Dance of the Lion King (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


19

Friday, February 19, 2016

12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Residual ACT Test


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


1 More...
20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
BLS HealthCare Provider CPR


21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Slavery Isn't Dead Presentation - Feb. 23


24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


26

Friday, February 26, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Terry Cherry Art Exhibit


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dean's and President's Scholars Day Program


27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search