Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

End Day
Homecoming Court Elections (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

9:30 AM
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Make it Maroon homefootball game


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Residual ACT Test


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, September 12, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Nursing Allied Health Center Welcome Back Party


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Jackson ATC Welcome Back Party


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Homecoming Queen Elections


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Popcorn and Prevention Rankin Campus


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Flag Football Rosters Due (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 3:00 AM
Flag Football Rosters Due (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, September 19, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Global Health Traveling Exhibit - NAHC (Multi-Day Event)


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Global Health Traveling Exhibit - NAHC (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Global Health Traveling Exhibit - NAHC (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Global Health Traveling Exhibit - NAHC (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
23

Friday, September 23, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Global Health Traveling Exhibit - NAHC (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Global Health Traveling Exhibit - NAHC (Multi-Day Event)


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Global Health Traveling Exhibit - NAHC (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, September 26, 2016

Start Day
Art Exhibit "Where We Must Go" by Aaron McElfish (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit "Where We Must Go" by Aaron McElfish (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit "Where We Must Go" by Aaron McElfish (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit "Where We Must Go" by Aaron McElfish (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
30

Friday, September 30, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit "Where We Must Go" by Aaron McElfish (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Beatrix Potter Display (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search