Skip to content

Hinds Community College
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Art Show and Competition


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spring Choral Concert


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Art Show and Competition


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Crawfish Boil and Cookout


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Art Show and Competition


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music Theory Composition Recital


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

All Day
29th Annual Golf Fun Fest


6

Friday, May 06, 2016

7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
BLS HealthCare Provider CPR Renewal


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

12:00 AM
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, May 16, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, May 23, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
27

Friday, May 27, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Summer Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search