Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

12:00 AM
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, August 08, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


15

Monday, August 15, 2016

End Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Constitution Day Display


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


29

Monday, August 29, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

All Day
Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search