Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Summer Classes Begin May 31 (Multi-Day Event)


2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


3

Friday, June 03, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, June 06, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Housing Orientation - Click and Read Below (Multi-Day Event)


10

Friday, June 10, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Housing Orientation - Click and Read Below (Multi-Day Event)


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
BLS HealthCare Provider CPR


12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


13

Monday, June 13, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
BLS HealthCare Provider CPR Renewal


14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Housing Orientation - Click and Read Below (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
17

Friday, June 17, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Housing Orientation - Click and Read Below (Multi-Day Event)


18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, June 20, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Housing Orientation - Click and Read Below (Multi-Day Event)


24

Friday, June 24, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Housing Orientation - Click and Read Below (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
BLS HealthCare Provider CPR


26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


27

Monday, June 27, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search