Skip to content

Hinds Community College
Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

6

Sunday, September 06, 2015

7

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

8

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Nursing & Allied Health Fall Showcase - Sept. 8

9

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

10

Thursday, September 10, 2015

11

Friday, September 11, 2015

12

Saturday, September 12, 2015

13

Sunday, September 13, 2015

14

Monday, September 14, 2015

15

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

16

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

17

Thursday, September 17, 2015

18

Friday, September 18, 2015

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ACT Residual


19

Saturday, September 19, 2015

20

Sunday, September 20, 2015

21

Monday, September 21, 2015

22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

23

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

24

Thursday, September 24, 2015

25

Friday, September 25, 2015

26

Saturday, September 26, 2015

27

Sunday, September 27, 2015

28

Monday, September 28, 2015

Rankin Campus Reception - Sept. 28

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

7:00 PM
The Greatest Stories of All Time (Multi-Day Event)


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

End Time 9:00 PM
The Greatest Stories of All Time (Multi-Day Event)


1

Thursday, October 01, 2015

2

Friday, October 02, 2015

3

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search