Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

New Year's Day

End Day
College Closure for Winter Break (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

12:00 AM
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


5

Friday, January 05, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, January 08, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring 2018 classes begin


1 More...
9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


12

Friday, January 12, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


15

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

All Day
Day Classes Cancelled Wednesday, Jan. 17; Later Decision for Night


All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Vicksburg Closed Thursday; Other Campuses Open Thursday


1 More...
19

Friday, January 19, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, January 22, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


1 More...
25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


26

Friday, January 26, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


1 More...
27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


29

Monday, January 29, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

All Day
Foundation Scholarship Deadline - Feb. 15 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Strange Daydreams of Joe MacGown - Art Exhibit


1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search