Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

27

Monday, May 27, 2019

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

31

Friday, May 31, 2019

1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

All Day
Summer Classes Begin - June 3 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer and Fall Registration (Multi-Day Event)


2

Sunday, June 02, 2019

All Day
Summer Classes Begin - June 3 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer and Fall Registration (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, June 03, 2019

End Day
Summer Classes Begin - June 3 (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Summer and Fall Registration (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
4

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


5

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


6

Thursday, June 06, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


7

Friday, June 07, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, June 08, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


9

Sunday, June 09, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, June 10, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


11

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


12

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


13

Thursday, June 13, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


14

Friday, June 14, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, June 15, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


16

Sunday, June 16, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, June 17, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


18

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


19

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


20

Thursday, June 20, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


21

Friday, June 21, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Residual ACT Test


22

Saturday, June 22, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


23

Sunday, June 23, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


24

Monday, June 24, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


25

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


26

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


27

Thursday, June 27, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


28

Friday, June 28, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


29

Saturday, June 29, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

All Day
Fall Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, July 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

5

Friday, July 05, 2019

6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search