Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

All Day
Faculty-Staff Convocation on Jan. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

All Day
Faculty-Staff Convocation on Jan. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

All Day
Faculty-Staff Convocation on Jan. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
4

Friday, January 04, 2019

All Day
Faculty-Staff Convocation on Jan. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

All Day
Faculty-Staff Convocation on Jan. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

All Day
Faculty-Staff Convocation on Jan. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
7

Monday, January 07, 2019

All Day
Faculty-Staff Convocation on Jan. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

End Day
Faculty-Staff Convocation on Jan. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Registration (Multi-Day Event)


10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Registration (Multi-Day Event)


11

Friday, January 11, 2019

All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Registration (Multi-Day Event)


12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Registration (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

All Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Spring Registration (Multi-Day Event)


14

Monday, January 14, 2019

End Day
Hinds Classes Begin Jan. 14 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


18

Friday, January 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

21

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

12:00 AM
Heritage Day - College Closed


22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


25

Friday, January 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Residual ACT Test


26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Havana: Behind the Facade" - Photography Exhibit


1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search