Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

3

Monday, April 03, 2017

4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Band Concert - Raymond Campus


5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Band Concert - Raymond Campus- Centennial Event


7

Friday, April 07, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
“Always an Eagle” Baseball Meet & Greet - Centennial Event


8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

12:00 AM
Softball and Baseball Reunion - Centennial Event


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

10

Monday, April 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Becoming Your Vision - National Library Week


1 More...
11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Color Guard Auditions - Raymond Campus

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


3 More...
12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Faculty Appreciation Tea - Raymond Campus


13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Lost Coin - National Library Week


14

Friday, April 14, 2017

15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

17

Monday, April 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Music Major Auditions - Raymond Campus

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ole Miss Woodwind Quintet Music Concert - Raymond Campus


20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Drum Major Auditions - Raymond Campus

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


21

Friday, April 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Student Awards Program


22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Basic Life Support CPR


23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

24

Monday, April 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Crawfish Boil & Cookout, Hinds Music Dept. - Raymond Campus


26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Honors Insitute Awards Ceremony - Raymond Campus


27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Choir Concert - Raymond Campus


28

Friday, April 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Exhibition Fine Art and Graphic Design Technology


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hi-Stepper Clinic


29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Color Guard Auditions - Raymond Campus

Drum Line Auditions - Raymond Campus

1 More...
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search