Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


4

Friday, August 04, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


7

Monday, August 07, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - Midnight
Housing Orientation - Utica Campus


1 More...
11

Friday, August 11, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

All Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


14

Monday, August 14, 2017

End Day
Registration Continues (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Classes Begin


15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Start Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


21

Monday, August 21, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Student Convocation


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


28

Monday, August 28, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

All Day
Homecoming Court Applications -Due Sept 5 (Multi-Day Event)


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search