Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


All Day
Summer/Fall Registration for Current Students Begins April 3 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
2

Monday, April 02, 2018

All Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


All Day
Summer/Fall Registration for Current Students Begins April 3 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

All Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


End Day
Summer/Fall Registration for Current Students Begins April 3 (Multi-Day Event)


4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

All Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Beach Blast Jackson ATC Campus


1 More...
5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

All Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Hinds Band Concert


6

Friday, April 06, 2018

All Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
National Library Week Events


1 More...
7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

All Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Hi-Stepper Auditions


8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

All Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


9

Monday, April 09, 2018

All Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PDI- It Could be You - DSS and You


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

End Day
Summer/Fall 2018 Registration for New, Returning Students Opens April 9 (Multi-Day...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
National Library Week Events


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
National Library Week Events


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Faculty Appreciation Tea - Raymond Campus


12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Denim and Maroon Day - Raymond Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
National Library Week Events


1 More...
13

Friday, April 13, 2018

14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

16

Monday, April 16, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Spring Fever Utica Campus


17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Spring Fever Vicksburg-Warren Campus


18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock Bands Concert


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

23

Monday, April 23, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Spring Fever Rankin Campus


24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Spring Fever Jackson ATC Campus


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
An Evening of Ensembles


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Spring Fever Nursing/Allied Health Center


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Honors Institute Awards Ceremony - Raymond Campus


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Fever Raymond Campus


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hi-Stepper Workshop


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Residual ACT Test


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Student Awards Program


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search