Skip to content

Campus Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

12:00 AM
Labor Day Closing


4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Conjure - Easton Selby Art Exhibit


3:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Flag Football Rosters Due


5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Conjure - Easton Selby Art Exhibit


4:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Punt Pass and Kick Intramural


1 More...
6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Conjure - Easton Selby Art Exhibit


4:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Mandatory Flag Football Captain’s meeting


3 More...
7

Friday, September 07, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Conjure - Easton Selby Art Exhibit


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
First Friday for Nursing/Allied Health


8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

10

Monday, September 10, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Conjure - Easton Selby Art Exhibit


11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Conjure - Easton Selby Art Exhibit


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Conjure - Easton Selby Art Exhibit


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
"I am PTK" - Rankin Campus PTK Recruiting


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Conjure - Easton Selby Art Exhibit


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
M2M Summit - "Education Meets Excellence"


2 More...
14

Friday, September 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Conjure - Easton Selby Art Exhibit


15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

17

Monday, September 17, 2018

12:00 AM
Constitution Day


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Popcorn and Prevention Jackson ATC


18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Popcorn and Prevention Utica Campus


19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
National Talk Like a Pirate Day!


20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

21

Friday, September 21, 2018

22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
BLS CPR Course


23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

24

Monday, September 24, 2018

25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mike Cinelli Art Exhibit


26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mike Cinelli Art Exhibit


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall College Fair


27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mike Cinelli Art Exhibit


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
White Out Football Game


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mike Cinelli Art Exhibit


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Scholarship Reception


29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search