Skip to content

Hinds Community College
Campus Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2010

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, January 01, 2010

New Year's Day
All Day Offices closed (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Registration for 2010 Spring Term

Saturday, January 02, 2010

All Day Offices closed (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 03, 2010

End Day Offices closed (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, January 04, 2010

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Registration for 2010 Spring Term

Tuesday, January 05, 2010

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Registration for 2010 Spring Term

Wednesday, January 06, 2010

All Day Residence Halls Open
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Registration for 2010 Spring Term
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Basic Life Support CPR

Thursday, January 07, 2010

All Day Residence Halls Open
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Registration for 2010 Spring Term
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's and women's basketball games

Friday, January 08, 2010

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Registration Deadline
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Registration for 2010 Spring Term

Saturday, January 09, 2010

All Day Adjunct Faculty Orientation
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Basic Life Support CPR

Monday, January 11, 2010

Start Day Late registration (Multi-Day Event)
All Day First Day of Classes
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Drop/Add deadline
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Basic Life Support CPR Renewal
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's and women's basketball games vs. Meridian

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

All Day Late registration (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Drop/Add deadline
1:45 PM - 2:15 PM Student Newspaper Meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

All Day Late registration (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Drop/Add deadline

Thursday, January 14, 2010

All Day Late registration (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Drop/Add deadline
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Martin Luther King Program
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's and women's basketball games vs. East Central

Friday, January 15, 2010

End Day Late registration (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Last Day to Drop/Add Before Midterm
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Registration for MSVCC Classes
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM 5 on 5 Rosters Due

Saturday, January 16, 2010

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's and women's basketball games vs. Coahoma

Sunday, January 17, 2010

All Day MSVCC Sites Open

Monday, January 18, 2010

Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Drop/Add deadline for MSVCC
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Last Day to Add
8:15 AM - 6:30 PM Extended registration
1:45 PM - 2:15 PM Student Newspaper Meeting
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM 5 on 5 Captian's Meeting
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's and women's basketball games vs. Jones

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM Last Day to Add
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Drop/Add deadline for MSVCC
8:15 AM - 6:30 PM Extended registration
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM 5 on 5 Basketball

Thursday, January 21, 2010

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Last Day to Add
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM 5 on 5 Basketball Intramural
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's and women's basketball games vs. Co-Lin

Friday, January 22, 2010

All Day Purple Tiger Inv. at LSU
All Day Women's indoor track meet at LSU

Saturday, January 23, 2010

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EMT Basic Refresher Block 1
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Basic Life Support CPR

Monday, January 25, 2010

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Last Day to Add
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM 5 on 5 Basketball Intramural
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's and women's basketball games vs. Southwest

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Eagle Ridge Conference Center Monthly Luncheon
1:45 PM - 2:15 PM Student Newspaper Meeting
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM 5 on 5 Basketball Intramural

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM 5 on 5 Intramural Basketball

Thursday, January 28, 2010

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Ribbon-cuttings
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM 5 on 5 Intramural Basketball
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's and women's basketball games vs. Gulf Coast

Friday, January 29, 2010

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Hinds County Livestock Show Supper and Auction

Saturday, January 30, 2010

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 2010 Hinds County Livestock Show

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search